Session: 2024-2025

The ETS Opening Service is on Monday 2 September 2024 at 7.30pm in St Columba’s Free Church, Johnston Terrace, Edinburgh EH1 2PW.

Term 1 (Autumn):  Tuesday 3 September to Friday 1 November 2024 (inclusive)

Weeks 1-8 Classes Tuesday 3 September to Friday 25 October
Examinations Thursday 31 October and Friday 1 November
Autumn Break Monday 4 November to Monday 18 November

Term 2 (Winter): Tuesday 19 November to Friday 7 February 2025 (inclusive)

Weeks 1-4 Classes Tuesday 19 November to Friday 13 December
Christmas Break Monday 16 December to Monday 6 January
Weeks 5-8 Classes Tuesday 7 January to Friday 31 January
Examinations Thursday 6 and Friday 7 February
Spring Break Monday 10 February to Monday 24 February

The Seminary building is closed from 1.00 pm on Tuesday 24 December to Thursday 2 January 2025 (inclusive).

Term 3 (Spring): Tuesday 25 February to Friday 25 April May 2025(inclusive)

Weeks 1-8 Classes Tuesday 25 February to Thursday 17 April
Easter Break Friday 18 April to Wednesday 23 April
Examinations Thursday 24 and Friday 25 April

Awards Ceremony

The Annual Awards Ceremony is scheduled to be held on Friday 2 May 2025 at 7.30 pm.