Semester Dates

Please note that the semester begins for all first year students with an Online Induction programme on Tuesday 1 September 2020.

Classes commence for all other students on Wednesday 2 September 2020.

First Semester: Wednesday 2 September to Friday 11 December 2020

Weeks 1-7 – Classes – Wednesday 2 September to Friday 16 October

Week 8 – Break – Monday 19 October to Friday 23 October

Weeks 9-13 – Classes – Tuesday 27 October to Wednesday 25 November

Weeks 13-14 – Reading Week – Thursday 26 November to Monday 30 November

Weeks 14-16 – Examinations – Tuesday 1 December to Friday 11 December

The Seminary building is closed from 13:00 on 24th December 2020 to Monday 4 January 2021 (inclusive).

Second Semester: Tuesday 26 January to Friday 14 May 2021

Weeks 1-6 – Classes – Tuesday 26 January to Friday 5 March

Week 7 – Break – Monday 8 March to Friday 12 March

Weeks 8-13 – Classes – Tuesday 16 March to Friday 23 April

Easter Holiday – Friday 2 April to Tuesday 6 April (inclusive)

Week 14 – Reading Week – Monday 26 April to Thursday 29 April

Weeks 14-16 – Examinations – Friday 30 April to Tuesday 11 May

Awards Ceremony

The Annual Awards Ceremony is scheduled to be held on Friday 14 May 2021 at 7.30 pm, led by the Principal, Rev Iver Martin, restrictions permitting.